Recent Changes

Thursday, January 4

Wednesday, November 15

Monday, November 6

Tuesday, October 31

Monday, October 30

Monday, October 9

Sunday, September 10

  1. msg 2016-2017 Pacing Guide message posted 2016-2017 Pacing Guide Nope, never did.
    2016-2017 Pacing Guide
    Nope, never did.

Friday, September 8

Tuesday, September 5

Friday, September 1

  1. page Elem SA 5th Grade edited ... {Action Plan to Review for the 5th Grade Science EOG 2016-2107.docx} Suggested ACTION PLAN fo…
    ...
    {Action Plan to Review for the 5th Grade Science EOG 2016-2107.docx} Suggested ACTION PLAN for schools to modify to help plan end-of-year EOG review.
    {CMS Top Picks 5th grade Science EOG Resources for EOG Standards.pdf} Top FIVE CMS Resources for 5th Grade Science EOG Review Using Science A-Z
    {2017 Revised 5th Grade Science Resource Guide-1.pdf}
    Exemplary Lesson for 4.P.3 and 5.P.3 --- Heat Energy Transfer --- Conduction, Convection, and Radiation. This is a 24 minute video I took of Darlene Petranick at Lebanon Road facilitating a lesson for a 4th grade class of students and their teacher to help them gain a better understanding of how heat energy flows between objects. It is also a very "spot-on" demonstration for 5.P.3.1.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZRLrHFl_tQ
    (view changes)
    7:38 am

More